“Proudly Volunteering Since 1952"


Sunday, January 1st, 2023
Congratulations to the 2023 Officers.President: Melissa MabonVice President: Tim BertyTreasurer: Ed PovirkChief: Dennis BertyAssistant Chief: Matt MabonCaptain: Ed Povirk1st Lieutenant: Brian BertyTrustees:Brian Berty, Melissa Mabon, Denny Berty, and Matt MabonSergeant at Arms: Ken Heirendt
Wednesday, July 31st, 2019
The Cecil Township Volunteer Fire Co. #3 would like to share this information with the members of our community:Cecil Township is excited to announce that they are now a participating member of the Knox HomeBox Program.
Monday, November 13th, 2017
Amazon donates 0.5% of the price of your eligible purchases to Cecil Township Volunteer Fire Company No 3 Of Millers Run when you shop at smile.amazon.com

© 2023 Cecil Township Vol. Fire Company #3